Happy New Year!

2 Corinthians 5:17

If any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold all things become new.

2017 is almost two days old.  So far so good….I am holding my breath that this is going to be a better year than last year.  I don’t think I can survive another 2016.

Scripture says that if anyone is in Christ he is a new creature.  I am a new creature who wants a new situation.  This year, I pray Jesus comes to rapture His people.  If He doesn’t come,  I pray that He will at least send a revival so that the world will not go through another year like last year.  Last year was too tough for me to go through again.

My prayer for you is that God’s richest, choicest blessings are yours in 2017.  I pray that you come to know Him more intimately, that He draws you closer to Him and increases your faith, and I pray that He will manifest His presence in your life in a way that  you have never seen before.  I pray that He makes His presence so obvious that you know it is Him.

God bless, and Happy 2017.

Leave a Reply

